PubMan Publications

All publications listed on this page are derived from the Max Planck Society's publication repository PubMan.

PubMan Contact at the Institute

Werner, Ina
Ina Werner
Phone: +49 351 4646-3607
Fax: +49 351 4646-10

Publications PQM

Publications of the Department
Physics of Quantum Materials

Journal Article (1091)

  1. 1.
    Ajeesh, M. O.; Shang, T.; Jiang, W. B.; Xie, W.; dos Reis, R. D.; Smidman, M.; Geibel, C.; Yuan, H. Q.; Nicklas, M.: Ising-type Magnetic Anisotropy in CePd2As2. Scientific Reports 7, 7338, pp. 1 - 6 (2017)
  2. 2.
    Arjun, U.; Kumar, V.; Anjana, P. K.; Thirumurugan, A.; Sichelschmidt, J.; Mahajan, A. V.; Nath, R.: Singlet ground state in the spin-1/2 weakly coupled dimer compound NH4[(V2O3)2(4,4'-bpy)2(H2PO4)(PO4)2] • 0.5H2O. Physical Review B 95, 174421, pp. 1 - 9 (2017)
  3. 3.
    Arnold, F.; Naumann, M.; Khim, S.; Rosner, H.; Sunko, V.; Mazzola, F.; King, P. D. C.; Mackenzie, A. P.; Hassinger, E.: Quasi-two-dimensional Fermi surface topography of the delafossite PdRhO2. Physical Review B 96, 075163, pp. 1 - 5 (2017)
  4. 4.
    Bashir, A. K.; Tchokonte, M. B. T.; Britz, D.; Strydom, A. M.; Kaczorowski, D.: Interplay of antiferromagnetism and Kondo effect in (Ce1-xLax)8Pd24Al. Journal of Physics and Chemistry of Solids 106, pp. 44 - 51 (2017)
  5. 5.
    Brodsky, D. O.; Barber, M. E.; Bruin, J. A. N.; Borzi, R. A.; Grigera, S. A.; Perry, R. S.; Mackenzie, A. P.; Hicks, C. W.: Strain and vector magnetic field tuning of the anomalous phase in Sr3Ru2O7. Science Advances 3 (2), e1501804, pp. 1 - 9 (2017)
  6. 6.
    Bucciantini, L.; Roy, S.; Kitamura, S.; Oka, T.: Emergent Weyl nodes and Fermi arcs in a Floquet Weyl semimetal. Physical Review B 96 (4), 041126, pp. 1 - 7 (2017)
  7. 7.
    Bykov, A. A.; Zobkalo, I. A.; Dubrovskii, A. A.; Smirnov, O. P.; Nikitin, S. E.; Terent'ev, K. Y.; Gavrilov, S. V.; Shaikhutdinov, K. A.: Two-Dimensional Antiferromagnetic Correlations in an La1.4Sr1.6(Mn0.9Co0.1)2O7 Single Crystal. Journal of Experimental and Theoretical Physics - JETP 124 (5), pp. 786 - 791 (2017)
  8. 8.
    Chikina, A.; Generalov, A.; Kummer, K.; Guettler, M.; Antonov, V. N.; Kucherenko, Y.; Kliemt, K.; Krellner, C.; Danzenbaecher, S.; Kim, T. et al.; Dudin, P.; Geibel, C.; Laubschat, C.; Vyalikh, D. V.: Valence instability in the bulk and at the surface of the antiferromagnet SmRh2Si2. Physical Review B 95 (15), 155127, pp. 1 - 11 (2017)
  9. 9.
    Cichorek, T.; Bochenek, L.; Schmidt, M.; Niewa, R.; Czulucki, A.; Auffermann, G.; Steglich, F.; Kniep, R.; Kirchner, S.: Reply: Two-Channel Kondo Physics due to As Vacancies in the Layered Compound ZrAs1.58Se0.39. Physical Review Letters 118 (25), 259702, pp. 1 - 2 (2017)
  10. 10.
    Efremov, D. V.; Drechsler, S.-L.; Rosner, H.; Grinenko, V.; Dolgov, O. V.: A multiband Eliashberg-approach to iron-based superconductors. Physica Status Solidi B 254 (7), 1600828, pp. 1 - 16 (2017)
  11. 11.
    Feng, H. L.; Geibel, C.; Jansen, M.: Synthesis, crystal structure, and magnetic properties of Ba3Os2O9: A new osmate with Cs3Tl2Cl9-type structure. Journal of Solid State Chemistry 249, pp. 15 - 20 (2017)
  12. 12.
    Franco, D. G.; Prots, Y.; Geibel, C.; Seiro, S.: Fluctuation-induced first-order transition in Eu-based trillium lattices. Physical Review B 96 (1), 014401, pp. 1 - 5 (2017)
  13. 13.
    Friedemann, S.; Duncan, W. J.; Hirschberger, M.; Bauer, T. W.; Küchler, R.; Neubauer, A.; Brando, M.; Pfleiderer, C.; Grosche, F. M.: Quantum tricritical points in NbFe2. Nature Physics, Advance Online Publication, pp. 1 - 6 (2017)
  14. 14.
    Gamza, M. B.; Gumeniuk, R.; Burkhardt, U.; Schnelle, W.; Rosner, H.; Leithe-Jasper, A.; Slebarski, A.: Coexistence of magnetic order and valence fluctuations in the Kondo lattice system Ce2Rh3Sn5. Physical Review B 95 (16), 165142, pp. 1 - 12 (2017)
  15. 15.
    Gataullin, E. M.; Ivanshin, V. A.; Izotov, V. V.; Yavkin, B. V.; Ivanshin, N. A.; Sokolov, D. A.: Electron Paramagnetic Resonance in YbNiAl2 Single Crystals with Strong Magnetic Anisotropy. Fizika Tverdogo Tela 59 (3), pp. 424 - 427 (2017)
  16. 16.
    Generalov, A.; Sokolov, D. A.; Chikina, A.; Kucherenko, Y.; Antonov, V. N.; Bekenov, L. V.; Patil, S.; Huxley, A. D.; Allen, J. W.; Matho, K. et al.; Kummer, K.; Vyalikh, D. V.; Laubschat, C.: Insight into the temperature dependent properties of the ferromagnetic Kondo lattice YbNiSn. Physical Review B 95 (18), 184433, pp. 1 - 7 (2017)
  17. 17.
    Gibbs , A. S.; Yamamoto, A.; Yaresko, A. N.; Knight, K. S.; Yasuoka, H.; Majumder, M.; Baenitz, M.; Saines, P. J.; Hester, J. R.; Hashizume, D. et al.; Kondo, A.; Kindo, K.; Takagi, H.: S=1/2 quantum critical spin ladders produced by orbital ordering in Ba2CuTeO6. Physical Review B 95 (10), 104428, pp. 1 - 6 (2017)
  18. 18.
    Grafe, H. -.; Nishimoto, S.; Iakovleva, M.; Vavilova, E.; Spillecke, L.; Alfonsov, A.; Sturza, M. -.; Wurmehl, S.; Nojiri, H.; Rosner, H. et al.; Richter, J.; Roessler, U. K.; Drechsler, S. -.; Kataev, V.; Buechner, B.: Signatures of a magnetic field-induced unconventional nematic liquid in the frustrated and anisotropic spin-chain cuprate LiCuSbO4. Scientific Reports 7, 6720, pp. 1 - 16 (2017)
  19. 19.
    Gruner, T.; Geibel, C.: Evolution of Ce-Valence in Ce-Rh-Si Compounds: Intermediate Valence in CeRh6Si4. Solid State Phenomena 257, pp. 199 - 202 (2017)
  20. 20.
    Gruner, T.; Jang, D.; Huesges, Z.; Cardoso-Gil, R.; Fecher, G. H.; Koza, M. M.; Stockert, O.; Mackenzie, A. P.; Brando, M.; Geibel, C.: Charge density wave quantum critical point with strong enhancement of superconductivity. Nature Physics, pp. 967 - 972 (2017)
loading content