Departments of the Max Planck Institute for Chemical Physics of Solids / Max Planck Research Groups

Departments of the Max Planck Institute 

Max Planck Research Groups

Chemical Metal Science

Juri Grin, Director 

Physics of Unconventional Metals and Superconductors

Elena Hassinger, Research Group Leader

Solid State Chemistry

Claudia Felser, Director

Rüdiger Kniep, Director emeritus

Physics of Microstructured Quantum Matter

Philip Moll, Research Group Leader

Physics of Correlated Matter

Liu Hao Tjeng, Director

Nanostructured Quantum Matter 

Johannes Gooth, Forschungsgruppenleiter

Physics of Quantum Materials

Andrew Mackenzie, Director

Frank Steglich, Director emeritus

Go to Editor View