Election of the Equal Opportunity Commissioner at MPI CPfS

December 04, 2020

For the period of 2020 to 2024, Dr. Gudrun Auffermann has been elected Equal Opportunity Commissioner and Renate Hempel-Weber (Physics of Quantum Materials) has been elected Deputy. We congratulate and wish all the best for the exercise of this important office.

Other Interesting Articles

Go to Editor View